CODATA_Logo CODATA Germany

German National Committee for CODATA (Committee on Data for Science and Technology
of the International Council of Science)

home

about

CODATA International

Members

Membership

events

imprint


CODATA Germany Members 

Officers

Chair: Horst Kremers
e-mail: office@horst-kremers.de
website: http://www.horst-kremers.de
member since 1995, chair since 2003
Deputy chair: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Monika Jarosch
e-mail: jarosch@vermessung.uni-siegen.de
website: http://www.vermessung.uni-siegen.de
Treasurer: Prof. Dr. Andreas Oberweis
e-mail: oberweis@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
website: http://www.aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
General Secretary:
Prof. Dr. Peter Baumann
e-mail: baumann@rasdaman.com
website: http://www.peter-baumann.org/

Members

  
Dipl.-Inform.Wirt. Stefanie Betz
e-mail: betz@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
website
http://www.aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de/Personen/viewPerson?id_db=2137
Dr. Heinrich Behrens
e-mail: Heinrich.Behrens@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Marcel Endejan
e-mail: marcel.endejan@fom.de
website

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Monika Jarosch
e-mail: jarosch@vermessung.uni-siegen.de
Dr. habil. Michael Märker
e-mail: michael.maerker@geographie.uni-tuebingen.de
website
http://www.roceeh.net/de/team/dr-michael-maerker/
Dr. Simon Riedel
e-mail: riedel@sciencedataservices.com
website: http://www.sciencedataservices.com
Prof. Dr. Wolffried Stucky
e-mail: stucky@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
website: http://www.aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de/Personen/viewPerson?id_db=38